From the album EERIE MONSTERS. Buy or Stream: | Subscribe To Frontiers Music Srl YouTube Channel:

Music: Stephan Lill
Lyrics: Andy Kuntz
Video Director: Alexis Rummler
Production Assistant: Miri Fenske
Lights: Flo White &
Filmed at Museum Pfalzgalerie Kaiserslautern

“Eerie Monsters” Tracklisting:
1.  Silent Waters
2.  A Boy Without A Name
3.  Syrens
4.  Lifeforms
5.  Wolverinized
6.  The Phantoms Of The Dawn
7.  Farewell
8.  Devil’s Ride
9.  All My Eerie Monsters

Stephan Lill – Guitars
Andy Kuntz – Vocals
Markus Teske – Keyboards
Franky R. – Bass
Andreas Lill – Drums

Follow All My Shadows:


Shop our U.S. webstore: & EU webstore:

Follow Our Spotify Playlists:
+Rock The World
+Long Live Metal
+Metal Sirens
+New Melodic Rock
+Come To Brazil
+Frontiers Classics!

Connect with Frontiers:
Facebook –
Facebook Group –
Instagram –
Twitter –
Website –

#AllMyShadows #EerieMonsters #VandenPlas