21 Lil Harold & 21 Savage – Ain’t On None (Official Music Video)

“After The Curse” available at: https://21LilHarold.lnk.to/AfterTheCurse

Director & Editor: Chris Villa
Executive Producer: Harrison Corwin
Producer: Louis Moreschi
Producer: Ken Jackson
Production Coordinator: Tracey Fobbs
Production Coordinator: Teresa Plascencia
1st AD: Marcus “Showtime” Everson
DP / Steadicam: Donald Turner
1st AC: Byron “Byro” Kearney
2nd AC: Ricky Jordan II
Gaffer: Luan Agostinho
Key Grip: Tim Chapin
BBE: David Hunter
BBG: Nicole Mcdonough
Grip: Stew Stewart
Production Designer: Autumn Harris
PA: Wayne Harrigan
PA: Naya Fluker
Colorist: Loren White
VFX: Fifty Rock
VFX: Disembodied
BTS: Shot By Decat

Follow 21 Lil Harold:

(C) 2023 Slaughter Gang Entertainment, LLC under exclusive license to Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

#21LilHarold #21Savage #AfterTheCurse